You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sketch Dump March 2018 – Highlights From @enternamehere's Sketchbook

in #sketch-dump7 years ago

This is so dope.. i almost like seeing peoples sketch books more than the final art. Maybe because i'm an artist as well, but seeing into someones sketch book is like seeing directly into that persons creative process, the good, the bad, just the organic feel of it all.. thanks so much for sharing!!

Sort:  

I know exactly what you mean. Seeing a sketchbook = reading a diary. I feel so thankful to be able to share The Process from my perspective, especially with other wicked talented artists like yourself. BTW - heading over to that important collab post now. I know I'm tardy, no detentions please!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70