You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trendy Skepticism : The Badge of The Emotionally Unfit & Intellectually Bankrupt

in #skepticism8 years ago

Still, over a period of time, I have observed that there are quite a lot of people who are proud bearers of the label 'Skeptic', and yet when I observed those individuals who claimed to engage in critical thought, I saw a clear distinction between those who were actually rational and those who were just another flavor of emotively and religiously devoted to baseless assumptions, as well as driven by a subconscious level of fear of the unknown.

^ THIS!

  • A lot of Danes, have used Visionær(Visionary), as their middle name on facebook, and always when I see them argue there, they're stuck in old ways. Always makes me cringe. And then I laugh a little, and then I feel sad for them. <.<
Sort:  

My brain actually hurt a little, after reading the rest.

  • Maybe I should stay away from your posts, when I'm drunk. >,.,<

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99