Sort:  

Take care, hope you will get better soon.
Let me know if there is anything i could do from here

idk it depends what you can do i guess lol, my main problems are finances and IRL social situation so

Sadly I am not a rich crypto millionaire yet. I started some mining in 2011 but then decides it is a waste of time and stopped :(. Worst mistake of my life.

I might be able to give advice on IRL stuff. Just send me encrypted memos if you want. Other than that I can only offer moral support from here.

I have multiple depressed friends and one of them made a suicide attempt just a few month back. Life can be tough, don't be ashamed of seeking professional help when required. There is no shame in doing that!

yeah I'm working on it, I just don't really feel like socializing too much lately. I might try to upload more archived videos to keep a bit more busy though.

I hope you feel better soon. It's okay to be depressed sometimes, just be sure to take it easy on the suicide.

Hey, take care of yourself. If you need to talk to someone, you know how to find me.

Hope you feel better, go outside to a local park for some walks, that always relaxes me.

You got an upvote from @zero-profit at the courtesy of @frdem3dot0

Find more information about @zero-profit here.
Screenshot 2018-10-01 14.23.34.png

Delegation links: 20SP; 50SP ; 100SP ; 200SP ; 500SP

Awww. Hope u get feelin better <3

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65