You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Heelflip Progress

Ha ha, I've just seen another one of your videos, your British so no need for me to mention sidewalks ha ha. Also, if your from/go to Manchester then hunt down Ben Grove and tell him I sent you, he'll help you out, he's a total LEGEND and an amazing skateboarder and Eddie Belvedere and in-fact all of that Manchester crew including my man Lloyd McLeggon. That "Pump Cage" looks like a well tidy park with loads of opportunity to practice your ollies, lets see more footage from there. Keep it up

Sort:  

Thank youuuu, I'll hunt down these people for sure! Thank you so much for your advice. I've been working on my ollies. I think for my next video I'm going to do all ollies, just getting slightly higher with each, like an inverted limbo game! Start with a broom, then a curb, then a deck and so on :) Thank you for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32