Insane Secret DIY Skatepark Under Bridge @nicolcron vlog#6 'URBSIDE' plus mad graffiti!

in #skateboarding6 years ago (edited)


The day before the snow melted I took a trip to the crazy skate diy spot 'Urbside' to catch up and skate with my friend and team mate Mark Radden and some of the Urbside locals
(CLICK PIC OR LINK BELOW TO WATCH VLOG #6 ON DTUBE NOW!)

Also to film my trick for @web-gnar 's #steemskate contest.
Click the link below to see my entry in separate video
https://steemit.com/steemskate/@nicolcron/v8gbtwk7


We checked out the park...

Some of the mad graff...


Filmed my trick, jobs a good 'un! See you next time!

Featuring original music all by me too! =)

Thanks for watching!
STAY WEIRD MY STEEMIANS!
LOVE IS ALL
@nicolcron 2018
CLICK THE LINK BELOW TO WATCH ON DTUBE OR SOURCE IPFS


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sick spot dude you need to holler at me next time . Got a bunch of time off over easter lets get a vlog session together for the homies.

Great idea dude! We go there quite often but its usually a last minute manouvre.
We can make a plan for sure!!

Lucky af to have that spot my friend. I love DIY spots and their unique qualities as well as the culture they rep. You've inspired me lol, I want to go find a spot to set up this summer haha.

Awesome vlog mate.Cheers.
Seems like u had so much fun.Epic skating too.That crook 180 switch manual was bolts wtf?
Stay weird.

Sweet spot, good for you guys for getting it built, and more power to you for going for an outdoor skate in that weather!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

that place looks so sick

It really is! It's a lot rougher than it looks, but man, it sure is fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32