Steemskate Contest WEEK 3 'Free Skate' @nicolcron submission (Vlog of day to follow seperately!)

in #steemskate6 years ago


My contest submission for @web-gnar 's #steemskate contest week 3
As usual I am right on the deadline I hope! I filmed a ton more this day and will edit into seperate vlog when I have the time! (hopefully today!)

Music 'Under the Bridge' by MEEEEE!!!!! =) I MADE MY OWN MUSIC!! :) And I am so happy to finally say that after all these years making skate videos!!!

Thanks everyone!
LOVE IS ALL
Stay Weird
Mark
x


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You bastard that was SICCCKKK

Cheers dude!! To be honest I was going to the spot with the idea that I was gonna do some sort of flip into the bank or something, but we were all warming up on that tiny manny pad and I tried fs nose and it slid pretty much every time, it was naturally falling into a fakie manny a few times. It kinda did it on its own! :)
Prob took about 5 mins to film! I surprised myself! :0
Safe one G!!!

Nice , going skating on Saturday with my buddy Ken-rae who is over from SA holla if you about

I know Ken-rae!! Haven't seen him in ages!
It's my Mum's Birthday on Saturday so I'm going over to my parents for the day I'm afraid!

Sweet will send him your regards !!

steemskate thanks.jpg
awesome man, thanks for getting out and putting together a clip for this. it feels like the 15 days goes by so fast and suddenly there is no time left, i know it happened to me this week, and all i got was a couple flip tricks. this clip you got is going to be awesome for the end of the year steem skate video !
very good, superb!

Thanks buddy! I did one to fakie too!
That will be in the vlog that I am trying to finish!
It was in the sesh after, where I didn't speak to the camera first so it was the halfcab out!
Thanks bro very hyped to see all our stuff in one place at the end of the year!

yo dude that was epic.Tech and stylish.
Respect.

Thank you my friend! To be fair that 'ledge' i skated is more of a curb!
And the manny pad? You can practically ride straight onto it being so low!
Its one of the best little obstacles down there at the mo, we skated it all day as most of the spot was damp.
I have a vlog of the day thats 80% complete that has loads more skating and all the homies in there too.
Also a nice few clips of the park and the graff down there is actually amazing, I have no interest in graff pieces usually, but its nice to see up close. More art work rather than shitty tags!
Anyway I'm rambling. Thank you for your nice words dude! :)

Cool dude i'll check it out once it's done.
Skateforlife

Very nice bro.
Great entry.

Thanks so much dude!
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33