You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAW Skateboarding Session - 40 seconds video

Ha ha .. making the wheels squuuuuuuueeKK - ))))
.. with some BAD-ASS MoveS !! - ))

IN "TRUE" Dr. TROY style !!!!!!!!!! - ))
.. maybe this V-id is 'twice' as long ?? - ))
= TH'ree ... H-earT ... BE(A)TS .. in the Mi-DD-lE - ))
and the'N ... the whole thin'G .. in re'VERSE - ))))))))))))

RAW .. is a BEaU-ti-FuL CO(n)TRAST !!!
.. when SO MUCH .. is CON_tri_VED !!! - )))

WooP WooP !!! - )))

lovelovelove )))
greb'Z )

Sort:  

Squeeeek! Haha, I love this "word". And I love powerslide!

Ohhh, I like your ideas, three heart beats in the middle, then some damn good music starts and everything in reverse. :D

But yeah, RAW skateboarding is like ASMR for me, so relaxing, it almost give me goosebumps. So many childhood memories.... I love this sport, this art.

Woop woop, love!

Dr. TROY

ASMR ?? - ))

= .. a S.low M.oving R.edhead ?? - ))
ha ha - ))

XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71