#introduceyourself

in #skateboarding7 years ago

Hello everyone! My name is Eli and I'm a 20 plus year skateboarder, Im 29 and I fix computers for a living. Im pretty new to crypto, got into it about 3 months ago. Started out with being obsessed with the idea that I could build a mining rig (machine that would essentially print money)! The more and more I researched I began to realize that that type of machine is not the best way to get started in crypto, well not for me anyway. I ended up just buying 200$ of BTC at around 9000$ on Nov 30th. Once my investment instantly began to grow I got way too excited lol. Also purchased 70$ of LTC when it was at 52$. I made some quick money that got me going. I invested into Bitconnect which has done me well and started some low tier mining contracts on hash flare. Im excited to continue my journey on Steemit! would greatly appreciate any tips on uploading videos from youtube etc.

Sort:  

Yes!!! Another skateboarder!!! :)
Welcome brother!! Hope you have fun here!

Congratulations @fleali88, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @fleali88! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53