Superação!!

in #skateboard7 years ago

Hoje eu fui andar de skate, já pensando em filmar algo que tinha tentado ontem mas não tinha acertado, bom já tinha em mente oque fazer, não ia demorar muito.... só que não! O skate sempre me ensinou muita coisa, e hoje aprendi de novo com ele, não devemos desistir do que queremos, e na nossa mente não vai faltar desculpas pra isso. Eu tentei durante 1 hora, sem parar se quer 1 minuto, já estava ficando esgotado e toda vez falava, "se não acertar agora eu vou embora" mas a vontade de me superar era maior. Até que escureceu e eu pensei em ir embora, queria acertar de dia, por estar gravando pelo celular e a imagem já não ser grandes coisas, mas decidi continuar, mesmo que a imagem não ficasse boa e eu nem usasse em um vídeo, eu iria acertar por mim! Então esta ai o resultado, sim foi só um ollie to manual pulando uma pedra, mas não foi só isso que aprendi!

Today I went skateboarding, already thinking about filming something I had tried yesterday but I had not hit it, well I already had in mind what to do, it would not be long .... just not! Skateboard has always taught me a lot, and today I learned it again with him, we should not give up what we want, and in our mind there will be no excuses for that. I tried for 1 hour, without stopping for 1 minute, I was getting exhausted and every time I spoke, "if I do not get it right now I'll leave" but the desire to overcome me was greater. Until it got dark and I thought about leaving, I wanted to get there by the day, because I was recording on my cell phone and the image was not big things, but I decided to continue, even if the image was not good and I did not even use it in a video, I would hit me So this is the result, yes it was just an ollie to manual jumping a stone, but that's not all I learned!

Sort:  

Muito bom esse texto @sfilms, tem um vídeo muito bom sobre isso que tem circulado na net, realmente persistência é importante, e aprender isso e levar para outros aspectos é algo essencial e proveitoso!!

Congratulations @sfilms! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41