Party Time With @steemjetnewbies (Happy Hour):: week 1/4: Day 1/30

in #sjnbparty6 years ago (edited)

My Awesome Moment:

tingu.png

My graphic designer graduation, I always liked design and art, and having achieved that goal was for me the most wonderful thing that could have happened to me, thanks to my parents and friends who helped me achieve the goal.
That was one of the happiest days of my life.


source

Thanks to @steemjetnewbies for giving us the opportunity to share this awesome moments.

it is open for everyone especially the newbies

you can share your moment here
Enjoy the party.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @Steemjetceleb by using steemjet tag.✌
Follow @steemjetceleb account to get update about the upcoming contest.

logofinal.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73