Six Word Story #56

in #sixwordstory7 years ago

56-ill-do-it-tomorrow-tomorrow-ditto.png

Can you relate to this story?
Let us hear how you can relate!


Learn more about my 6 Word Story Project Here (Story #1)

As always, if you like this story, please resteem, upvote and comment.

You can follow me to be notified of all of my stories & posts.

Until the next story...

Sort:  

Procrastinators unite tomorrow!! Absolutely @madein-hisimage. I always wait til the last minute.

Don't we all? :)

Sigh - that sounds like my husband LOL

I guess men are all the same lol

Procrastinators of the world unite!......tomorrow. Yes I can relate to this one my friend:) Hope all is well with you.

Procrastination is a gift lol.. I'm all right my dear hope everything's good with you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50