Six week health challenge week 5

in #sixweekhealth6 years ago

I love the idea of this challenge because it reminds me of how far I have gone in my healthy lifestyle struggle. Okay not necessarily a struggle though. Shout out to @sweetsssj and @healthsquared for this challenge.
My favourite saying goes "sweat is just fat crying" The thought of this has kept me going in my fitness journey. I'm a fitness enthusiast, my fitness journey started few years earlier in a bid to lose weight.
But with time, the great feel that I had after working out restructured my thinking. I work out cause it uplifts my spirit and keeps me looking fresh and younger.
IMG_20180305_123719_495.JPG
I go to the gym three times a week to keep fit
I also do slight yoga to keep fit
IMG_20180305_123709_026.JPG
Sometimes when I'm too busy to go to the gym, I dance to keep fit.
We are kind of like an all girls crew. Not really a serious dance crew though but just for fitness purposes! I guess some day it might get serious.


Thanks for this opportunity!
On another note. If you are interested in being fit, I could be your trainer!
Peace out peepsIMG_20180305_123648_649.JPG

Sort:  

I love it!!! If you have some time, teach me. Hehehe

Great shot on the yoga photo. Seriously admire that kind of flexibility! To me, it's like chicken and egg, which 1 first. I'm still hesitated to go to the gym, but without going to the gym for serious fitness work, my body is not going to look any fitter to go to the gym. For now, I'm still on my regular street run and home workout. Cheers. Upvoted for support!

nice work yudeee. i admire ur determination to workout. comrade wud be proud😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41