Six Week Health Challenge - My jogging is my way of healthy life

image

Hello everyone and today I want to tell you a little about my life ... After reading the post @healthsquared decided to take part as I am also for a healthy lifestyle and go in for sports. And crossfit is my favorite, but since we have right now in the city of Dnipro Ukraine snow, but I vsrravno in the afternoon went for a run! By the way the photo that you see on the main is with the Carpathians once it was there ...

image

The truth is the first photo of the park and the street as I live in such a district that to the center is far away!)

But the snow did not hurt and on the contrary helped! Photos on my look perfect ..

image

image

image

I'll tell you honestly, in general, not running around in winter very much))) it's very cold and hard to breathe, but still it's health and cool! I like it

image

image

image

On these photos our embankment is visible! Very nice view just impeccable did not even want to go home if it's honest. And even now I'm not tired if I honestly ran when I forgot that on the street and it's cold! Then I went up to the house to rest, that would show you the architecture of the city of Dnepr.

image

image

image

But still I froze and went to get warm in the mall. And I took you this picture. I hope you like the photo. And I want to show my gym in which I go twice a week after work. On another can not, I would like to walk more but I can not. And at the end I'll show you on the map what distance I have run that you would understand better.

image

image

image

image

image

So here it is! Live a healthy lifestyle and good luck to you sport is a guarantee of health !!!! Thank you all!

image

Sort:  

Wow, very nice!! The snow is a very chilling recount of your jog :)

Thank you) yeah it was interesting not when winter did not run. Only in the sports hall.

Beautiful photos

Великолепная история. Ваш блог становиться все лучше и лучше.

Пожалуйста.

Классные фотки, банки тож зачетные)

Хаха :) спасибо

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30