My entry into Six week health challenge week 3

in #sixweekhealth6 years ago

Shout out to @healthsquared and @sweetsssj for this contest.
Now, for me whenever am stressed up as a result of anger or disappointment.
I simply hit the street with my skating boot.
I usually go to a very quiet area to avoid noise where i enjoy the skating exercise.
This relieves me a lot and i will recommend it for someone out there. For this activity you'll will need a skating boot which is not quite expensive, a good road and continuous practice.The combine picture below shows the different times i have had a nice time with this activity.

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @rona3! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51