SIX WEEK HEALTH CHALLENGE: WHAT I DO TO DISSTRESS

in #sixweekhealth6 years ago

This is actually my first post on steemit, after my introduction. Show me some love please.
Okay back to the contest.

When ever i feel stress, emotionally or psychologically, i get involve in my hobby and that is DANCING .
I love dancing because it involves my physical body, the connection mentally between the song and my body movement helps me ease away stress and forget about what got me stressed up.
Dancing require consistent practice, a dance crew and good dance videos in case you want to start dancing.
image
image
I really wants to appreciate @healthsquared and @sweetsssj for this wonderful health improving challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56