SIX WEEK HEALTH CHALLENGE WEEK 5: What i do to keep fit

in #sixweekhealth6 years ago

Okay, keeping fit is one very important thing we all must try to practice and for me i am a professional dancer. Majorly into gymnastics , so i get to do this every time and this help to keep me fit and in shape.
I love dancing because it involves my physical body and mental connection .
Dancing require consistent practice, a dance crew and good dance videos in case you want to start dancing.
image
image
I really wants to appreciate @healthsquared and @sweetsssj for this wonderful health improving challenge

Sort:  

Hey @preshos, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46