MY ENTRY INTO WEEK TWO OF THE SIX WEEK HEALTH CHALLENGE ORGANISE BY @healthsquared and sponsored by @sweetsssj.

in #sixweekhealth6 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone,this is my entry to the week two of six week health challenge but first of all let me thank @healthsquared and @sweetsssj for these wonderful
health improving contest.
I particularly did not hesitate to join this amazing challenge as it will also help me physically as i have not really exercise for quite sometime.
So i decided to take a walk with my friends.
We embark on a 20km walk around our village, it was worth while because we came across some ancient land marks.Hope to make it a frequent practice from now on image
image

Sort:  

Great work @moonsailor! Keep it up! You're taking your first steps toward improving your health in body, mind and spirit. I especially loved that you took friends with you and saw historical landmarks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65304.87
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49