Week TWO y Six Week Health Challenge: Exercising For My Health thanks to the challenge of @healthsquared and @sweetsssj

in #sixweekhealth6 years ago (edited)

Friends of steemit, thank you for allowing me to be with you, before posting I want to thank @healthsquared and @sweetsssj for such a spectacular challenge and the most interesting thing is that it is for the health of all of us that belong to steemit, I just give an account of this wonderful challenge and I ran to a square near my house where there are machines for exercise and here I am exercising as a challenge to take care of my health, and more than I do not know if I have read before I have been more than 6 years with leukemia and I have overcome every obstacle with faith in my God.

Without further ado here the photos ...

For more information on this challenge, click here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72