MY ENTRY INTO SIX WEEK HEALTH CHALLENGE WEEK 3

in #sixweekhealth6 years ago

Let me start my entry by appreciating @sweetsssj and @healthsquared for putting this contest up.
Its really been helpful and educating.
Well, stress can come in different forms, emotional, physical, psychological.
What works for me during this period of stress is the sound of my saxophone.
All i need is just to get hold of my saxophone and play some of my best songs and the stress would quickly die out.
It works like magic for me and in case you would consider trying , i promise you would not regret it image
On how it works, i think i don't really know but i guess the melody from the sax dissociate me from the factors causing the stress and i just return to normalcy.
image
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51