My active holidays in the mountains - Six Week Health Challenge Week Two

in #sixweekhealth7 years ago

IMG_3830.JPG

Somewhere far away from home ..

last year I decided to spend my holiday with my girlfriend and we went to Polish mountains. We chose Szczawnica.
!steemitworldmap 49.425044 lat 20.484009 long Szczawnica d3scr)

Located in the Western Beskids, along the Grajcarkiem stream. It was my first vacation in the mountains. I love gym and I did not know how weak aerobic condition I am. Everyday walks and sightseeing are something beautiful.

received_1569118499790375.jpeg

received_1569120603123498.jpeg

After two days of little activity we took a trip to Slowacki Raj.
A 4-hour guided walk was noticeable in the evening
!steemitworldmap 48.910993 lat 20.385647 long Słowackiego Raj d3scr

IMG_3795.JPG
received_1569144576454434.jpeg
IMG_3735.JPG
IMG_3733.JPG

My activity is crazy😀 we pump
IMG_3665.JPG

My condition has improved. I was oxygenated and I felt like a bird.
I recommend everyone to take such walks and sightseeing. Your health will not only improve, but also your excess fat will melt quickly.

Thanks to @healthsquared and @sweetsssj for the weekly challenges and voting for me. I admit that it is getting more and more interesting. Here it is not about the reward but about promoting a healthy lifestyle.💪

Sort:  

I love outdoor physical activity too :)

Wow, that looks like a very nice place. Some of those activities look kind of dangerous though :)

Nature is great for our health. Living in a city, I make sure I go into a forrest or nature like this every 2 months to get some freshness back into my body.

Looks like a great time! I'd love to take a trip like this

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=jozef230
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=my-active-holidays-in-the-mountains-six-week-health-challenge-week-two


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Widoki przepiękne. W końcu to Polska. Życzę mnóstwo szczęścia :)

Nice one! Spending time in the nature is the best time ever. :)

Thanks my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41