8 Day Cleanse: Day 2 [Week One of Six Week Health]

Hello dear community, today my first publication on the initiative of the challenge by @healthsquared.

My entry is with the recipe: Vegetable soup!!


Every time I want to stop the routine and detoxify the body I cook this soup, its smell transports me to memories of childhood filling the soul! I hope you like it and tell me your experience, often the simplicity beats the magnificence, and this dish is a reflection of this!

1 1/2 Water
2 Vegetable broths
Salt
1 ear
10 Tablespoons angel hair noodles for soup
2 green zucchini
Cilantro to taste
1/2 Pumpkin
1 Carrot
4 Medium Onions
300 grs papines or small potatoes


Steps


25 minutes!

1.-Place the water and the calditos in a pot over medium heat.
2.-Wait for the boil to break and place the salt.
3.-Peel the vegetables

4.-Chop the vegetables in medium size.
5.-Place them inside the broth, cook them 20 minutes.
6.-Once the 20 minutes have passed, add the noodles.
7.-Cook them 5 more minutes and go! Ready to enjoy soup!

Sort:  

Nice Yummy! Looks Amazing! I love veggie coup....and your ingredients are simply what we have in our normal shopping list and pantry cupboard, great job :) thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33