Six week health challenge week 2: My friendly walk

in #sixweekhealth7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!! It's week two of the six week health challenge;I'll like to thank @healthsquared and @sweetsssj for this wonderful oppurtunity.
20180129_203505.jpg
This is the House Officers Quarters where newly graduated doctors work at my school of medicine;its a long way from the Clinical Students Quarters(where i live),which makes it perfect for stopping and taking beautiful pictures while walking. I have to admit,i don't really walk often,usually can't get up early enough. However,my friend woke me up today and dragged me out after she saw this challenge and decided she was going to participate.
It's beautiful and i love it because it's so quiet and peaceful. Plus,It's the closest thing to a park around here. I have a terrible eye when it comes to photography,which is why my friend had to take all the shots,here's another one...
20180129_203431.jpg
Although I dressed inappropriately for the walk(jeans?really,Irene? That's what my friend asked me😂),i greatly enjoyed this;I'll definitely do this more often. Thanks guys!!☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69