Week Four of the Six Week Health Challenge: Pudding chocolate and wholemeal cookies

Hello anew, dear interactive family, I hope you self find very good, I thank in advance @sweetsssj and @healthsquared, for challenge us each week to improve our health, unfortunately I have been absent several weeks and could not participate, but I am already active again, this fourth week it's to make a healthy dessert, I thought about doing something that I liked and at the same time was pructifero for this challenge, my favorite sweet is chocolate and why not use it, of course, I could not use any chocolate since it was for something healthy ...

IMG-20180218-WA0020.jpg

I decided to make cold cake of chocolate pudding and wholemeal cookies, the ingredients I used was: dark chocolate, 2 packet of wholemeal crackers, half a cup of refined sugar, 1 liter of skim milk, coconut dehydrated

IMG-20180218-WA0022.jpg

I continue with the preparation, in a pot put to melt the chocolate together the milk and sugar, when it boils put a bit of cornstarch, turn off the flame and let it rest, place the cookies in a bowl together milk and soak them . Prosedi, first a layer of pudding and another of cookie, and so on until the container is full, the last layer is pudin and then sprinkle dried coconut, let it cool for 30 min and ready

IMG-20180218-WA0021.jpg

I hope you like this post, God bless you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54