Week FIVE of the #sixweekhealth Challenge hosted by Healthsquared. My Entry titled "workout are for good living"

in #sixweekhealth7 years ago (edited)

Good evening everyone. It's another week of keeping fit and living right. What can I say, Wow! funny how time flies, it is already the fifth week.
I joined the health week challenge late but I can say that it has really been a blessing.
And like they say it is better late than never.

I want to thank @healthsquared for hosting this wonderful contest and also thank @sweetsssj for her continued sponsorship.

This Week's challenge is about how we workout.I didn't want to go to the gym this weekend but Six week health challenge made me to, and in the end, I loved it.

Below I would show you pictures of how I worked out today and I would like you to try it out once in a while.

Me working out in the Gym
I would like to walk you through of my routines with pictures from today and also from last Wednesday also.

Screenshot_2018-03-03-20-14-50.png

I start by doing some crunches to get the abs in shape.

Screenshot_2018-03-03-20-14-33.png

It is hard but it is worth it.

After working out for a while and getting all soaked up, I change and work on the muscles the length of my torso.

2
Screenshot_2018-03-03-20-14-58.png
This way I get my abs toned.

Screenshot_2018-03-03-20-15-07.png
I move from side to side.

Screenshot_2018-03-03-20-15-20.png
Right to left.

Screenshot_2018-03-03-20-15-35.png
Then I do some face down crunches

Screenshot_2018-03-03-20-15-41.png
Then I do some more extension to get almost all the muscles involved.

Like I said workouts are for good living, so always try to get your self some time at gym and flex and tone some muscles.

Finally I want to say Weldone to all the steemians participating in this contest and I would also want to tell them to keep living good.
Thanks @healthsqaured and @sweetsssj for what you bring to the community.

Still your friend @cuttieberry.

If you like what you have just read, do well to resteem and upvote.
Love you all.
Bye

Sort:  

thats a nice butt

Congratulations @cuttieberry! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cuttieberry! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

you got strong legs