Six Week Health Challenge Week Three healthy mind

in #sixweekhealth6 years ago

For me it is an honor to be a participant in this great challenge that today brings us @sweetsssj and @healthsquared as they are of great importance to show us more closely about medicine and the subject as it is stress that is of great relevance for all humans

Today we live in a world where all people are dedicated to so many everyday things like being a mother, a housewife, performing professionally and that produces some emotional and bodily disorders.

What is stress?

It is nothing more than a mental fatigue that is caused by so many things that we have to do on a day to day basis.

Sometimes we do not realize that the personal and economic life can cause us great diseases and this is motivated to many comments as they can be of political level or by toxic people that surround us. Due to all these factors that influence our health, it is important to focus on positive things and perform a series of activities that keep us healthy.

In my case I love releasing my mind and that is why I try to perform a series of activities that keeps me with a lot of positive energy one of them is reading, every time I have the opportunity to do it my mind takes off everything bad and that way I release a lot of stress.

IMG_20180208_204955 (1).jpg

IMG_20180208_205127.jpg

Other things I like and relax too much is to go to the mountain in the company of special people who give you pleasant moments and fill you with good vibes, walking and meditating, it is something important and healthy helps me to clear my mind of stress from day to day, enjoying the beautiful mountains of my city is really wonderful.

IMG_20180208_212037.JPG

Another thing that I like to do after having a very stressed day and that really works for me is to arrive at my house and share as a family, their love is unique and a hug from my mother fills me with love and makes me forget all the bad.

IMG-20171229-WA0064.jpg

I hope they participate https://steemit.com/health/@healthsquared/six-week-health-challenge-week-three-win-60-steem

@amazonia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73