You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winning! Thanks and behind the scenes of my 60 Seconds of Steem Video

in #sixtyseconds5 years ago

I love this post, seeing the building blocks of your video.
I had no idea quite the level of work in rendering that this project required!

Well done man, it’s a very slick pierce of work, and deserving of the win IMO.

I know what you mean re. playing with some ideas for a promo before this contest came about... same really.
I was always planning to do something and had a bag of ideas but this made it come to life.

I agree with what you say about the state of STEEM too. If we keep things up then in a couple of years this place will be ablaze (in a good way)

Well done @midlet, wise words and wise work :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks @ashtv! Loved your video and the behind the scenes footage, looked like a really fun project :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44