The 8th Steemgigs Discord Talk Show

in #sistem6 years ago

image

Here we are. We reached 8 Steemgigs Discord talk show and still counting.

The System you seek is the Sistem next to you.

@sistem is on the Steemit spotlight. He is a Steemian also. I read his name few times because of @teardrops program. Actually, I'm late so I need to read the conversation from the top. I found out that @sistem is a first timer. Thus, @surpassinggoogle gives him exposure, @sistem on the Steemit spotlight, and this is big opportunity, good job bro!. Many Steemians well know him.
Kuya Terry can I apply as a first timer? Hehe just kidding. 😂
image
As I said earlier, I'm late, and it took an hour to me to read the conversation, hehe. I got some points. And I'll keep it in my mind. Moreover, kuya Terry said that it's not all about upvotes. Sometimes, he couldn't upvote some if our posts. Yeah, many times I experienced it, but he encouraged us to keep on Steeming. And don't want to stop on Steeming. If we're upvoted by @surpassinggoogle then it'll be our gratitude, if not, don't worry. Patience is the key, hehe. But for me, I kept the advised of kuya Terry, keep steeming, we need to consider him, he's so busy in studying how will be the community to keep on progress. While reading, I enjoyed listening to other Steemians. They are singing. And I love it. It's almost 5 in the morning when my connection was lost. Sadly, I couldn't connect to the talk show. But I'll be happy to listen the recording. I'm waiting for it.


From the bottom of my heart, I want to say thank you for these wonderful steemians @iyanpol12
@jetskie @jysui
@el-dee-are-es @sisonengg
@shawmeow @juwel @jannie98
@sn0white @yadah04 @franbel
@cutirenskei @katrinelaparan27 @goldwindeleon
@saskia @dunkman
@manilyn09 @maki07 @sepchronicles
@phantum04 @gesea @lyann
@joonz @atongis @jwreal
@glights

Specially @surpassinggoogle
@surpassinggoogle is a very kind person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.

Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.shula14.png
received_1763309120359630.jpeg
U5duGxNXWPknG1ehsLR5nTiUsG38D7s.gif
U5dsEc2ULjze5gsRZQq5CHpHhKorpZJ.gif
SHULA14.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post received 14.50% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @shula14! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55