You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to trick your mind - Chapter 3

in #sirwinchester8 years ago

Had to revisit your page and see what I have missed now that I've had time. You have written some very profound words, and I take to heart the positive words of encouragement and direction you share with us all to help ourselves out of low, insecure places. It's also true that everyone leads their own lives and we must respect one another to make our own decisions without trying to force anything upon each other if the person has no interest at all.
I too, would love to travel indeed, as that is a big part of self development and making big discoveries.
Thanks for sharing your wisdom once again, and glad I got to share our birthday together with the family and friends. Happy New Year, Happy Birthday, and Upvoted

If you get a chance please check out my post I did, and if you could be so kind, please resteem it :) I greatly appreciate all your support, thanks again in advance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59