You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mr. Gourmet Goes On Holiday!

in #sirwinchester8 years ago

Wow...Is this a dream or your real life? Hahaha or maybe one and the same =)>
yes I LOVE fresh food. Fresh food is the key to delicious food.
I have been a master chef for some years and that is one of my secrets to success. Using the freshest ingredients.
I have also lived off the land for months at a time in the wilderness where EVERYTHING I am eating was harvested the minute I ate it. No fancy meals or tasty ingredients but fresh as can be.
I have also done long sailing trips where on a daily basis I would catch a big ocean fish and just slice up sushi on the spot, right on the boat deck. Then I would mix up some wasabi and a douce of soy sauce and BAM! Best freshest most delicious such ever!
I have also done spear fishing, crabbing and hunting all of which I am successful at and get to enjoy regularly!.
So YES to fresh food!

Sort:  

exactly - I'm living my dream so it's one and the same ;)

But yes I agree, freshness is one of the key factors to good tasting and high quality food!
Sounds like you had some crazy experiences, that sounds amazing thanks for sharing!

Oh Man!
I have had some major epic adventures!
If I had more time for Steemit and or got more compensation for my time. I would write about them and publish the story!
I have been to every continent besides Antarctica and seen a lot of extraordinary things.
Steem on Steemit SuperStar~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87