You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sir Steemit of STEEM

in #sir6 years ago

Most popular female Sirs ever?!

Hahahahaha this really got me cracking sir....

Well I think it has to do with the country that individual resides . Here in Africa we call people sir out of respect . But I think in the western world , you guys don't fancy it. But tell me @abh12345, how does being called SIR make you feel???

Sort:  

It makes me feel like a need to don suit and wear a nice watch Sir :D

Nowadays in the UK, the word is generally reserved for School Teachers, and those who've been been Knighted.

Honestly, I don't mind being called Sir, but I'd rather Asher :)

Hehehe it's owk...you wish is my command sir, sorry Asher :-D

Makes me feel old sir. I don't know for sir Asher.

I didn't even see the tags. Go check them and laugh your butt off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41