Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @abrahamcloud I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Wow thanks so much I'm rich already great to meet you

Hello @abrahamclouf and welcome in this wonderful world of steemit. You will soon be addictive like us to this network.

If you need help, or if you have question, don't hesitate and contact me.

I followed, so be free to follow me back, I am trying a new concept with a friend, a duo-post every monday, we already did two and It's quite funny to do ^^.

It's pretty amazing so far good to meet you

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Thanks Marcos great to meet you oh and your food looks great !!

hello @Abrahamcloud ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunfarang !

Thanks so much for the advice I was hoping it was going to be a get-rich-quick deal but I realize it never is

You welcome to steemit...
Enjoy your stay here.

Thanks good to meet you

Welcome to steemit!

Thanks good to meet you

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Thanks I'm sure I will have a lot of questions great to meet you

Interesting read! Your account was recently created so I'm gonna support you. This deserves an upvote and I hope you will some day do the same!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of upvotes so you should try out Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Thanks great to meet you thanks for the advice to I'm not really sure how everything works yet but I will find out

Welcome @abrahamcloud aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steem/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-13-2017814t8546891z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#cof
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Thanks slick I'm just at the looking around stage right now going to check everything out soon

welcome to Steemit @abrahamcloud I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

Thanks great to meet you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65