You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I think I have a problem...

in #silvergoldsteem6 years ago (edited)

Nice!! Just make sure you know that it’s real silver, lots of fakes going around these days. I have a whole bunch of old jfk silvers I’m saving for when the price manipulation finally fails. Would like to get more gold while it’s still cheap. There is a huge upside to silver & gold right now, far from bubble territory

Sort:  

I didnt realize fake silver was an issue, thanks for the warning. I get most of my silver from the silver shop, i hope he isnt selling me bad silver :/

Hopefully not, have been seeing videos of retail metals being tested as fakes lately so gotta do our homework

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80