How to obtain "existing" U.S. Electronic Coinage...

A...42.png

I wonder how much "Existing" Electronic Coinage I can obtain for this Copper "Zombucks" Round...???

The only way to obtain "New" Electronic Coinage will be with Gold...

One Ounce of Gold will get me "up to" $90 in Electronic Coinage...

A One Ounce $100 U.S. Gold Coin will get me $100 in "existing" Electronic Coinage...

This is all a part of my "Fined Tuned" version of what's to come...

I never think I'll be able to improve on my Fine Tuned version, so I'm always excited when I do...

It comes to me from what I usually blame on my "Wild imagination"...

My Brain is constantly looking for improvements...

Having our Electronic Coinage 100% backed by our U.S. Gold Coinage is going to be EPIC...

Once our Electronic Coinage begins to Circulate, "if you hold it" you own it...

You can use it to buy anything, including $10, $20, $50 and $100 Gold Coins...

Use it to pay your Bills, buy your Food and pay for your Entertainment...

I've been hearing about Quantum Phones...

They may be used for the New Quantum Monetary System...

I have an idea what this will do to existing Cryptocurrencies...

This is something you'll have to figure out for yourselves...

Electronic Coinage is going to be "Top of the Line"...

I'll be using my Common U.S. Coinage to buy "existing" Electronic Coinage at Face Value Prices...

This is why I keep writing that Common U.S. Coinage will "out perform" Silver, Gold and all the Cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin...

You need to weigh the evidence and decide what's best for you...

Anyway...

I'm sure most of you have already made up your mind, and that's okay...

We've been doing this all our lives, for the most part...

I need to find something new to post, to keep all you Silver Gold Stackers happy...
image.png

Replies are always welcomed...

Sort:  

"I never think I'll be able to improve on my Fine Tuned version, so I'm always excited when I do..."

Well I actually believe you will be able to improve on the fine tune version. Certainly sure of that

My latest improvement establishes that our "New" U.S. Electronic Coinage can only be obtained with Gold... "Existing" Electronic Coinage will Circulate freely, and can be used World Wide... In addition, Silver Coinage will be used to Jump Start the 100% backing of our Paper and Common U.S. Coinage...

Then that is a good deal if it can be obtained with Gold. At least that means there is certainly hope. Hopefully someday it will be used world wide


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project

@tipu curate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65633.94
ETH 2670.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90