You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to obtain "existing" U.S. Electronic Coinage...

in #silvergoldstackers7 hours ago

"I never think I'll be able to improve on my Fine Tuned version, so I'm always excited when I do..."

Well I actually believe you will be able to improve on the fine tune version. Certainly sure of that

Sort:  

My latest improvement establishes that our "New" U.S. Electronic Coinage can only be obtained with Gold... "Existing" Electronic Coinage will Circulate freely, and can be used World Wide... In addition, Silver Coinage will be used to Jump Start the 100% backing of our Paper and Common U.S. Coinage...

Then that is a good deal if it can be obtained with Gold. At least that means there is certainly hope. Hopefully someday it will be used world wide

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91