You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN is DOOMED...

in #silvergoldstackers3 years ago (edited)

Hi @pocket-change, I think I should buy some satochis, energy will not be a problem, governments are working to solve the problems related to this issue, the future looks good in relation to BTC, is my opinion.
Greetings

Sort:  

Hello... What is not known by many, is that "We the People" are aware of Unlimited "Free Energy"... It's been a very well kept secret for long enough... We're about to Enter a Brand New World...
June 30, 2021... 14.6 Hollywood Time...

Well, I'm all for a Brand New World!

I think we're very close to seeing it... We're over due for a few Secrets to be Revealed...
June 30, 2021... 21.0 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72