You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Darth Vader has just arrived :) Welcome!!!

in #silver7 years ago

Love that coin buddy.
I love all gold and silver coins but the Star Wars ones are awesome.
I did this post weeks ago they do so many awesome Starwars coins.
Thx for sharing your purchase.
https://steemit.com/silver/@tremendospercy/silver-and-stackers-take-a-look-at-the-new-zealand-mint-star-wars-collection

Sort:  

I also loved it first time I saw :) It is pretty new! and cheap for Germany, just 22,45 euros.

What you have in your post are the expensive one (kind of if you compare with the new one) but I am looking forward to buy the Silver collection in some moment. I normally do not care for the motiv in the coin but... Star Wars motiv are Star Wars motiv :D

That's a great price, I don't collect the coloured coins as you say they are too expensive. Regular silver and gold only for me.

Here is the link to where I buy it. It is in Europe https://www.emk.com/en-us/silver/bullion/ It is the first coin on the list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48