You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Version of the Coming Monetary Correction...

in #silver2 years ago (edited)

I Call to Lord Yeshua! I Call to All of The Ascended Masters of The Great White Sisterhood and Brotherhood! I Call to All of The Arch Angels and The Angelic Realm of The Highest Divine Frequency! And I send
Divine Love and Divide Gratitude!

I AM Divine Love! I AM Divine
Gratitude!

I Ask Lord Yeshua, All of The Ascended Masters of The Great White Sisterhood and Brotherhood, and All of The Arch Angels and The Angelic Realm of The Highest Divine Frequency to Charge,
Charge, Charge My Field and Me in
the following Decrees with Their
Momentum and to hold Their Focus
on these Decrees! I AM the LAW of
Gratitude to Lord Yeshua, All of The Ascended Masters of The Great White Sisterhood and Brotherhood, and All of The Arch Angels and The Angelic Realm of The Highest Divine Frequency!

I AM THE PEOPLE and I Announce
and Decree that I AM changing the
monetary system of The Republic
of America back to a Gold coin,
Silver coin, Platinum and
Palladium collector coinage
backed monetary system with Gold
coinage, Silver coinage, common
coinage, paper coinage, electronic
coinage, and limited electronic
dollars, electronic cents, and
electronic decimal cents in public
circulation- using the pocket
change version come to pass written in this post.

I AM THE PEOPLE and I Announce
and Decree the Redemption Period
of one year to remove and replace
physical fiat United States Dollars
all over the world at a 100 to 1
exchange rate.

I AM THE PEOPLE and I Announce and Decree the Redemption Period
of one year to remove and replace
digital fiat United States Dollars all
over the world at a 100 to 1
exchange rate.

All this come to pass in the Present! I
Choose and Accept this now!

Sort:  

May you be Blessed by His Presence...

Many Blissings in return to you!!!

May your blessings be multiplied 100 times, when it comes to the Spending Power of my Common U.S. Coinage... May God Bless America...

Sending many prayers and Blissings to you and our Republic of America!!!

I like to think of it as the United States of a Sovereign People...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58