My Version of the Coming Monetary Correction...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #silver2 years ago (edited)

Gold on Silver...1.JPG
I'm actually getting pretty tired of writing about "My Version" of the coming Monetary Correction, but just in case there's a New Reader stumbling upon this post, I feel compelled to mention a few things...

First of all, "I think" it will be a Smooth Transition into the New Monetary System, due to the Redemption Period and the 100 to 1 Exchange Rate...

My Version sees 4 Corrected Silver Coins that will range from $1 to $10 and 4 Corrected Gold Coins that will range from $10 to $100...

Both the Silver and Gold Coins will contain 1/10, 1/4, 1/2 and 1 ounce of either Silver or Gold...

Other Base Metals may or may not be added for whatever reasons are deemed necessary...

This will give the Face Values of our Corrected Silver and Gold Coins a Ratio of 10 to 1...

The Melt Values of Silver and Gold will continue to Fluctuate, but the Face Values of our Coins will remain Stable...

Because of the 10% Premium Spending Power of our Silver and Gold Coins, I don't expect the Melt Values of Silver or Gold to get higher than 90% of our Coins Face Values...

Lucky for We the People, our Common U.S. Coinage has "already" been "Corrected"...

They will be Perfect for 'making change" for our Corrected Silver and Gold Coins...

This leads me to believe our Common U.S. Coinage will need to Experience a 100 Fold increase in Spending Power...

In addition to making change for our Corrected Silver and Gold Coins, our Common Coinage will quickly be used to remove and replace all Paper Fiat USD's, here in the United States...

Replacing the Fiat USD's around the World will require our Corrected Silver and Gold Coins, or the New Paper and Electronic Coinage they back...

Once the 100 to 1 Exchange Rate and the Redemption Period are Announced, our Common U.S. Coinage will not be as easy to get our hands on...

If a Worker is Earning 25 Fiat USD's per hour now, it will be Reset to 25 Cents per hour in Electronic Coinage, Paper Coinage or Common U.S. Coinage by the End of the Redemption Period...

Fiat USD's and Silver and Gold Coins and our New and improved Currencies will Co-Circulate, up to the End of the Redemption Period...

At the End of the Redemption Period, all Digital and Physical Fiat USD's will become Void of any and all Legal Tender Status...

The Banks must remove "their" Digital Fiat USD's and Cents, and replace them with "our" Electronic Dollars, Cents and Decimal Cents if they want to remain in Business...

I'm sure this is why all the World Banks and their Owners are buying as much Silver and Gold as they can get their hands on...

An Ounce of Silver will get them "up to" 9 Electronic Dollars...

An Ounce of Gold will get them "up to" 90 Electronic Dollars...

It all depends on the Fluctuating Melt Values of Silver and Gold...

As you can probably tell, a One Ounce $10 Silver Coin and a One Ounce $100 Gold Coin will have a "Huge Amount" of Spending Power...

Feel free to question anything I write...

Brought to you by @pocket-change...

Sort:  

The banks are accumulating silver and gold, it is also said that they are accumulating BTC, the banks need to have their business running, I think that if many people acted like this, we would not have to work so much, we would have passive income, well, we would also need a lot of capital :)

The Central Bank Owners will need all the Silver and Gold they can get their hands on...

Hopefully one day silver and gold won't be so undervalued like it is now. Prices have been manipulated for a while now, unfortunately. There's only a finite amount of gold and silver in the world, so the more it is used and the more demand there is for both of them, logically the price of both should go up. I feel that now since the prices are still relatively low, it's a great time to start investing in gold and silver.

The Demand is going to be Huge, once "We the People" start minting Silver and Gold Coins like Crazy... If measured in Fiat USD's, Gold will get as high as $9,000 per ounce, and Silver will get as high as $900 per ounce... This is not years away, we're down to months, "in my opinion"...

Nice one boss,my dream is come view, nice article keep it up, please visit my post with upvote,some one vote on my post,the one you ask me to write about my name. Thanks very much, you are so good to me, please tell me what I will write so that I will get big up vote, please tell me,God will bless you, pocket change.

You got a very nice up-vote on your last post... Just keep writing about the thinks you like and the work you do... And don't forget to use steemegg. I see you'll be getting more TRX now that you're starting to set your posts on 100% Power Up...

💜 💜 💜 👍

I'm sure you've noticed how I now write about "My Version" instead of "My Vision"... I think it's easier for people to accept... What do you think...???

Hi there! Yes, in deed.

💜 💜 💜

Love it!!!!

💜 💜 💜 💜 💜 💜 💜 💜 💜

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58