Play the banksters game

in #silver7 years ago (edited)

You are probably already aware of the $20 trillions US debt and the unknown quadrillion dollars of derivatives that the banksters created over these years. Do you think these debts can be paid off or settled? Not a chance. They are not able and they are not willing!! Okay, we can play their game too; I have been playing for months now.

I replaced my nine-year old PC last January costing me 600 Canadian dollars on Mastercard. I could pay it off within 3 paychecks@ CAD 200, but I did not intend to do that. Instead, I bought eight Maple Leaf silver coins every paycheck (a little over 200 CAD), only sent the minimum payment and the 20% per year interest. So nine paychecks later, I still owe about CAD 450 and paid CAD 30 interest, but I HAVE 72 SILVER COINS!!!

Before you raise question about the interest that I paid and will be paying, take a look at this snapshot from usdebtclock.org (bottom right hand corner) today (May 17, 2017).

IMG_20170517_143325.jpg

When the shit hits the fan, the real silver price will emerge; and I will have AT LEAST 72 x USD 887 = USD 63,864. Well, that interest does not matter anymore!! The whole deal may cost me 2 silver coins but I will still have plenty left. I LOVE THIS GAME!!

Sort:  

It's a good strategy but can you elaborate more? I'm quite confused. Like you bought on account a $600 PC then in addition to that payable you again bought 8 silver coins payable on 3 installments?

Instead of paying off the $ 600 balance in 3 installments @ $200, I used the $200 from each paychecks to buy 8 silver coins and only paid the minimum payment and the interest. I hope that helps. Thanks for the question.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52