You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QUESTION: How much do you have to get to sell your Silver ( Ag )

in #silver7 years ago

I haven't paid over $20 per ounce and most of it in the $17-$17.50 range. I sold BTC to buy all of my silver and feel like I have the perfect balance of cryptos and silver. I won't sell my silver, it's for if the shit hits the fan......only way it gets sold is when my kids inherit it.

Sort:  

that's nice you'd put your kids first. My family is not that way.

that just shows how long you've been buying, I've been buying for over 10 years, when I got into Ag it was 27.xx an ounce. And I never stopped buying except when it went to 50, I will not buy it at over 27.

Not when I was getting 8:100 with my veterans discount,
I can't be buying 3:100 dollars, or even 4, that hurts way too much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66892.89
ETH 3101.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74