What Kind of Silver is Best for YOU?!

in #silver7 years ago

What kinds of silver are the best for your stacking strategy?
Below I talk a bit about Poured silver, junk silver, generic rounds and bars, bullion and coins.

I hope this is something that can help you avoid making some early mistakes - by buying a silver that contradicts your strategy (We've all done it, emotions play a big role).

I also discuss how I invest into each of these categories, and how heavily I weigh into them!
Hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

Hey friend

.Follow back....

You got it my friend!

Nice man! I use a diversified strategy! I have 5 and 10 ouncers to store long term wealth and possible save for a large purchase of land. Eagles and other government issue bullion because its recognizable. Rounds because they are generally inexpensive and I like them. I also stock up on junk for a SHTF type scenario

I have an obsession with Junk! I have been recently getting into more generic silver though - I want to stack as much as possible for a silver spike - I feel this may be a good strategy to sell in the shorter term(before a full blown collapse, but still not $18 silver!) I appreciate you stopping by !

Anytime brother! Keep at it!

Silver is my best silver. I have no real plan or strategy. Just like silver and hope the grandchildren will also. Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65