You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Kind of Silver is Best for YOU?!

in #silver7 years ago

Nice man! I use a diversified strategy! I have 5 and 10 ouncers to store long term wealth and possible save for a large purchase of land. Eagles and other government issue bullion because its recognizable. Rounds because they are generally inexpensive and I like them. I also stock up on junk for a SHTF type scenario

Sort:  

I have an obsession with Junk! I have been recently getting into more generic silver though - I want to stack as much as possible for a silver spike - I feel this may be a good strategy to sell in the shorter term(before a full blown collapse, but still not $18 silver!) I appreciate you stopping by !

Anytime brother! Keep at it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65