Silver will win the war.

in #silver7 years ago

Silver will win the war

sb.jpg

Silver will always win the war
Destroying the banks like a chainsaw.

Fighting the war to the bitter end
You don’t have to worry, silver is your friend.

The government and banks will all see red
Silver doesn’t care cause they'll soon be dead.

When the wars over and nothing left to be said
Silver will rejoice while we sleep happily, in our bed.

By @silverbug

Sort:  

There will be a time that a brick sized bar like the one in the picture simply won't be able to be found because demand is so high.

When this blows you'll be lucky to get an ounce. Cheers

When shall we three meet again, in thunder lighting or in rain.

Like it , by the way is that just a picture or is that your block in your hand?

I wish it was, no its off the net. Why do you want one. Lol Cheers

Wouldn't we all like one that big , thanks for the reply mate

Looks like it weighs about 20kg (44lb) what do you think?

Perhaps if so they must of edited the table out of the picture

What a nice little poem for silver stackers...

Glad you liked it. Lol cheers

nice post, my plan on steemit is to not only meet like minded people but also to make some extra $ to buy some silver while I still can. I wish I had started earlier but as they say "better late than never" . I have just purchased my first 20 ounce silver American Eagles last week and still waiting for them to arrive...I am excited!

Just upvoted and followed you, can you please do the same for me?
Thanks a million!

Welcome to the stacker community, once you get real money in your hands there will be no stopping you. Cheers

That's the message I tried to instill in the poem. Thanks

I admire your enthusiasm, friend! :)

I think it's just the potential I see in it, and how much it will change peoples lives. So I like to do my bit to encourage others. As you are doing also Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42