You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Ring to rule them all.

in #silver7 years ago (edited)

Those stones are really nice, I like how your work incorporates them beautifully. Great work, thank you for sharing. Also your succulent planter is really cute and cool way to show your art. Following for more of your stuff.

Sort:  

Thank you. I'm glad you enjoy. The pot is a bonsai pot with some of my favorite rocks and succulets.

This comment has received a 3.57 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @dirtyhippie.

Wrong comment. Please upvote one of my comments.

lol, you could have played that off and looked like a saint; but I enjoy your authenticity.

Lol stupid bot. It was supposed to upvote the post so could attract a little more attention, not the comments. Pretty funny though...

It's all good 😋
I will fix you up. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75