You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Are You A Gold Bug Or A Silver Bug”? The results!

in #silver7 years ago

Physical silver was the first thing I began investing in. It seemed like a no-brainer due to several fundamental bullish factors such as the gold/silver ratio, diminishing supply and increasing demand, and the US Dollar's eventual demise.
I found out about Bitcoin shortly before I started buying silver in 2012, and I decided that "if you can't hold it you don't own it". Silver remains my favorite investment of all, but my skepticism of BTC 5 years ago sure cost me a ton of potential profit.

Sort:  

Your not alone on that one by any means my friend. Cheers

Once a silver Stacker always a silver stacker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67