Sort:  

When you have them in your possession, you have to share photographs of the coins

Why...??? My posts are not about showing off my Coins... I only use Photos of U.S. Coins, to help people understand "my version" of the coming U.S. Monetary Correction... I may buy Collector Coins, but I stack Common U.S. Coins... I have good reason to believe our Common U.S. Coins will increase by 100 Times in Spending Power... Except for the Collector Premiums, these 2 Coins are not much better than $20 in Common U.S. Coinage... I'd actually be better off, buying 2 Ten Dollar Rolls of U.S. Quarter Dollars...

How soon do you think it will happen approximately?

The U.S. Coins have already been corrected, so it could happen at the Drop of a Hat... My official guess is that it will happen in the "Very Near Future"...

Wao, you have to be prepared

The Key is getting our hands on Common U.S. Coinage "before" the Announcement of the Redemption Period...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70