You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Version of the Coming Monetary Correction...

in #silver2 years ago (edited)

Nice one boss,my dream is come view, nice article keep it up, please visit my post with upvote,some one vote on my post,the one you ask me to write about my name. Thanks very much, you are so good to me, please tell me what I will write so that I will get big up vote, please tell me,God will bless you, pocket change.

Sort:  

You got a very nice up-vote on your last post... Just keep writing about the thinks you like and the work you do... And don't forget to use steemegg. I see you'll be getting more TRX now that you're starting to set your posts on 100% Power Up...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59