WOW! CFTC - Silver/Gold Manipulation Charges Filed

in #silver7 years ago (edited)

In this video I discuss the recent news that for once in it's life the CFTC is finally taking action on Silver manipulation.

Sort:  

Happy to see you post on steemit Jsnip4. Dont forget to post in the category "money" all your post will get more views there. Everything you talk about is money, economy, and financial.

ill believe it when I see it. until then the game will be passed on to someone else.

Agreed. No ways that the devil will repent.

I write about silver. Here is my latest post: https://steemit.com/silver/@hgmsilvergold/if-you-are-a-silver-and-gold-stacker-this-is-for-you

Don't count your chickens before they hatch.

Thanks for this very good info . I love the cryptos and the metals. I spent several hours putting this mining stock investigation together. I hope you find it of value. I think silver and gold may be ready to start moving up again very soon. This is an article I wrote breaking down some mining companies, the better of which should outperform the metals themselves by a wide margin. https://steemit.com/money/@motowngold/i-think-gold-and-silver-are-staging-for-a-run-here-are-some-mining-stock-ideas

Thank you for keeping us up to date!

Just found you on steemit, following

I have seen this over on YouTube but I'm going to watch it again for my boy Joe thanks for all you do.

Joe!...er, I mean @jsnip4! Great to see you here, man. I've been a YouTube subscriber for a few years. All my favorite people are here now! Maybe I can stop watching YouTube altogether!

What up doe Joe! Just wanted to say thanks for the endless hours you have put in getting all this important information out! You got me buying silver and Bitcoin! Thank you!

Could it be true that all of the metal value manipulating law breakers may finally have to pay for their crimes this side of eternity?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71