You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOW! Law Just Passed Legalizing Veritaseum Replacing the COMEX Riggers!!!

in #silver7 years ago (edited)

If the extent and magnitude of silver rigging is finally exposed for all to see, it will push silver exponentially higher. If gold continues being rigged, which I can't imagine, but if - buy gold then. Silver? Sooner. I am one who thinks silver is more valuable than gold, not for its monetary value, but for its industrial value. Did JPM get wind of this somehow last year and is that why they stacked that mountain of silver? I hope the manipulators and the central banks have their mandate revoked and are jailed for their lifetimes of crime against the common man.

Sort:  

Time will tell. I'm hopeful this forces the frauds out into the open.

You and me both, brother! Try this for some fun. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43