You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Next...

in #silver2 years ago

I want to ask you a question boss, since all this time I am not getting a big up vote from you,i don't no why,I want to give you 1.00 steem, how much steem I am get from you,you have be trying for me since all this time,but I still have 3.044 steem which is not big,I want to have like 30.55 steem,so please please visit my post with upvote,I still have small steem ,I am not happy, please help me,I will give you steem so that you will come and vote for me with upvote thanks,I am expecting you,or tell me what to do

Sort:  

My Up-Votes are Free... I've been watching your progress... You didn't follow through on what I already revealed to you... You need to use your STEEM to obtain Bigger Up-Votes... You need to remember what I told you about @steemegg and @dkpromoter...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82